See a list of this years sponsors.

College Sports Summit Updates

SVG College Sports Summit Keynote: ESPN’s Lee Fitting, Tom Rinaldi Go Behind the Scenes at College GameDay



In a captivating keynote conversation at the 2017 SVG College Sports Summit, Lee Fitting, senior coordinating producer, college sports, ESPN, spoke with ESPN correspondent Tom Rinaldi about the history of one of the most influential programs in the history of sports television: College GameDay. Read more

Latest News

Save the Date: SVG College Sports Summit Returns to Atlanta, May 30 – June 1, 2018
Published on: Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:05 pm
Tackling VR/360 Workflows and Adopting the New Age of Video
Published on: Monday, June 19, 2017 - 2:47 pm
In-Venue Entertainment and the Synergy Between Marketing and Video Departments
Published on: Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:42 pm
SVG College Case Studies: Inside the In-Venue Production and Fan-Engagement Workflows at UCF, Minnesota, Dayton
Published on: Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:24 am
Best Practices in Launching an OTT Platform
Published on: Monday, June 12, 2017 - 4:16 pm
Six Presentations on How To Recruit, Train, and Manage Student Video Crews
Published on: Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:39 am
SVG Venue Production Seminar: SunTrust Park Reveals Fan-Engagement Strategies, Production Workflows
Published on: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 1:00 pm
Social, Streaming Experts Share Tips for Maximizing Platforms
Published on: Monday, June 5, 2017 - 2:24 pm
Instagram’s Will Yoder Lays Out Keys to College-Sports Social-Media Success
Published on: Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:37 am
Ball State’s Chris Taylor Honored With SVG College Sports Summit Pioneer Award
Published on: Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:15 pm
University of Nebraska Receives SVG/NACDA Technology Leadership Award
Published on: Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:06 pm
SVG, NACDA Honor Winners of Ninth-Annual College Sports Media Awards
Published on: Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:08 pm
Nine Things To Look Forward to This Week in Atlanta
Published on: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:21 pm
SVG College Sports Summit Technology Showcase Preview, Part 2
Published on: Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:01 pm
SVG College Sports Summit Technology Showcase Preview, Part 1
Published on: Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 2:13 pm
At SVG College Sports Summit, Social Video Steps Into the Spotlight
Published on: Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:36 am
Attend the SVG College Sports Summit Opening Night Reception at College Football Hall of Fame and Enter to Win a Portable Anchor Desk!
Published on: Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:38 am
SVG and NACDA Announce Finalists for 2017 College Sports Media Awards
Published on: Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:46 pm
University of Nebraska Named Recipient of 2017 SVG/NACDA Technology Leadership Award
Published on: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 4:34 pm
ESPN’s Tom Rinaldi to Serve as Emcee at SVG/NACDA College Sports Media Awards Ceremony; Deadline to Enter is Friday!
Published on: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:39 pm

Featured Speakers