See a list of this years sponsors.

College Sports Summit Updates

SVG College Sports Summit Keynote: ESPN’s Lee Fitting, Tom Rinaldi Go Behind the Scenes at College GameDay



In a captivating keynote conversation at the 2017 SVG College Sports Summit, Lee Fitting, senior coordinating producer, college sports, ESPN, spoke with ESPN correspondent Tom Rinaldi about the history of one of the most influential programs in the history of sports television: College GameDay. Read more

Latest News

SVG College Sports Summit: Six Presentations on How To Recruit, Train, and Manage Student Video Crews
Published on: Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 11:39 am
SVG Venue Production Seminar: SunTrust Park Reveals Fan-Engagement Strategies, Production Workflows
Published on: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 1:00 pm
SVG College Sports Summit: Social, Streaming Experts Share Tips for Maximizing Platforms
Published on: Monday, June 5, 2017 - 2:24 pm
Instagram’s Will Yoder Lays Out Keys to College-Sports Social-Media Success
Published on: Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:37 am
Ball State’s Chris Taylor Honored With SVG College Sports Summit Pioneer Award
Published on: Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:15 pm
University of Nebraska Receives SVG/NACDA Technology Leadership Award
Published on: Friday, June 2, 2017 - 2:06 pm
SVG, NACDA Honor Winners of Ninth-Annual College Sports Media Awards
Published on: Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:08 pm
Nine Things To Look Forward to This Week in Atlanta
Published on: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 4:21 pm
SVG College Sports Summit Technology Showcase Preview, Part 2
Published on: Friday, May 26, 2017 - 12:01 pm
SVG College Sports Summit Technology Showcase Preview, Part 1
Published on: Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 2:13 pm
At SVG College Sports Summit, Social Video Steps Into the Spotlight
Published on: Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 11:36 am
Attend the SVG College Sports Summit Opening Night Reception at College Football Hall of Fame and Enter to Win a Portable Anchor Desk!
Published on: Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:38 am
SVG and NACDA Announce Finalists for 2017 College Sports Media Awards
Published on: Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:46 pm
University of Nebraska Named Recipient of 2017 SVG/NACDA Technology Leadership Award
Published on: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 4:34 pm
ESPN’s Tom Rinaldi to Serve as Emcee at SVG/NACDA College Sports Media Awards Ceremony; Deadline to Enter is Friday!
Published on: Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 1:39 pm
Deadline to Enter 2017 SVG/NACDA College Sports Media Awards Extended to April 21
Published on: Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:06 pm
ESPN’s Lee Fitting to Keynote Day Two of Ninth-Annual SVG College Sports Summit
Published on: Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 2:05 pm
Instagram’s Will Yoder to Keynote Day Three of Ninth-Annual SVG College Sports Summit
Published on: Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 4:36 pm
Entry Window for 2017 SVG/NACDA College Sports Media Awards Now Open
Published on: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 2:00 am
WHAT’S NEW? and KEY REMINDERS! for Those Entering the 2017 SVG/NACDA College Sports Media Awards
Published on: Friday, February 10, 2017 - 5:06 pm

Featured Speakers